Instrument Teacher Email Phone
Flute Dr. Margaret Fischer msf.flute@gmail.com 469-544-2404
Flute Jenifer McKenzie jeniferm2@verizon.net 214-227-4064
Flute Laura Erickson flutist.laura.erickson@gmail.com
Oboe Erin Anderson oboezone@gmail.com
Oboe Ashley Rollins ashleynr@umich.edu
Bassoon Jonna Griffith jonnagriffith@yahoo.com 214-821-6867
Clarinet Dr. Cindy Liu fang629@hotmail.com 214-727-8562
Clarinet Dr. Allen Buffington drbmusic1@gmail.com 940-231-5889
Clarinet James Kwon duoclarinetshop@gmail.com
Clarinet ChienMing Chen clarinettogo@gmail.com
Saxophone Julian Sutherland juliansutherland1@gmail.com
Trumpet Amanda Bateman amandabateman14@gmail.com 214-280-4979
Trumpet Matthew Anderson goldtrumpet@gmail.com
Trumpet Richard Adams adams73170@yahoo.com
Horn Stuart Womble intrubul@hotmail.com
Horn Benjamin Raviotta benraviotta@yahoo.com
Trombone Dr. Allen Vandivere avandivere@yahoo.com 214-770-3644
Trombone Jason Bohls basstbone783@gmail.com 214-356-9490
Euphonium Takahiro Iwamitsu fc.euph@gmail.com
Tuba/Euphonium Chris McGinty cgmcginty@gmail.com
Tuba Bryan Gozdowski bryan.gozdowski@gmail.com
Percussion Rachel Liu yijanliu@gmail.com
Percussion Alan Brawdy brawdya@friscoisd.org