Instrument Teacher Email Phone
Flute Laura Erickson flutist.laura.erickson@gmail.com
Flute Dr. Margaret Fischer msf.flute@gmail.com 469-544-2404
Flute Jenifer McKenzie jeniferm2@verizon.net 214-227-4064
Oboe Erin Anderson oboezone@gmail.com
Oboe Ashley Rollins ashleynr@umich.edu
Bassoon Jonna Griffith jonnagriffith@yahoo.com 214-821-6867
Clarinet Dr. Allen Buffington drbsmusic1@gmail.com 940-231-5889
Clarinet Chien Ming Chen clarinettogo@gmail.com
Clarinet James Kwon duoclarinetshop@gmail.com
Clarinet Dr. Cindy Liu fang629@hotmail.com 214-727-8562
Saxophone Joey Resendez jresendez@musicarts.com
Saxophone Julian Sutherland juliansutherland1@gmail.com
Trumpet Richard Adams adams73170@yahoo.com
Trumpet Matthew Anderson goldtrumpet@gmail.com
Trumpet Amanda Bateman amandabateman14@gmail.com 214-280-4979
Trumpet Ryan King ryankingtrumpet@gmail.com 972-832-4207
Horn David Potter davidtpotter@gmail.com
Horn Stuart Womble intrubul@hotmail.com
Trombone Jason Bohls basstbone783@gmail.com 214-356-9490
Trombone Dr. Allen Vandivere avandivere@yahoo.com 214-770-3644
Euphonium Takahiro Iwamitsu fc.euph@gmail.com
Tuba Bryan Gozdowski bryan.gozdowski@gmail.com
Percussion Alan Brawdy brawdya@friscoisd.org
Percussion Rachel Liu yijanliu@gmail.com