Thanks to the 2017-2018 Titan Band Booster Association Board!

Thanks to the Booster Board for all of their hard work and dedication. Below you will find a list of the board of directors and committee leads as well as their contact information.

Booster Board
Position Name Email
Co-Presidents Janet Hilton & Tony Hilton president@centennialband.com
VP of Ways & Means Cheryl Jones waysandmeans@centennialband.com
Treasurer Resa Prescott treasurer@centennialband.com
Secretary Karin Sinnathamby secretary@centennialband.com

Vp of Concessions

Srik Gurrapu concessions@centennialband.com
VP of Publicity Tiffany Bassett publicity@centennialband.com
VP of Socials Dixie Beadles socials@centennialband.com
Volunteer Coordinator Angela Dillaman volunteers@centennialband.com
VP of Food Services Sara Hamilton food@centennialband.com
Uniforms/Concert Attire Ann Marie Spillman uniforms@centennialband.com
Color Guard Liaisons Tracie Thomas & Pricilla Hale colorguard@centennialband.com
Head Director Andy Rein webmaster@centennialband.com
Historian Nicole Chase historian@centennialband.com
Equipment/Props Chris Cunningham equipment@centennialband.com

Committee Leads
Position Name Email
Scrip Dawn Hodes scrip@centennialband.com
Spirit Wear Donna Brandenburg spiritwear@centennialband.com
Band Photographers Mary Knepler & OPEN photos@centennialband.com
Water Coordinators Susan & Joel Senn water@centennialband.com
Video Keith Penney video@centennialband.com
Percussion Coordinator Lee Miller percussion@centennialband.com
Century Club Becky Morse centuryclub@centennialband.com